Our Staff
Cypress Bible Church, Nathan Anderson
Nathan AndersonSenior Adults Director 
Since 2017
Cypress Bible Church, John Beukema
John BeukemaSenior Pastor
Since 2014
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Brian Carroll
Brian CarrollEquipping Pastor
Since 2001
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Jonathan Chang
Jonathan ChangStudent Ministry Pastor
Since 2015
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Brenda Croucher
Brenda CroucherWomen's Ministry Pastor
Since 2004
Cypress Bible Church, Administrator Beth Gonzales
Beth Gonzales
Church Administrator
Since 2005
Cypress Bible Church, Licensed Professional Counselor Christine Hards
Christine Hards
Licensed Professional Counselor
Since 2021
Cypress Bible Church, Director Avalyn Hermond
Avalyn Hermond
Early Childhood Director
Since 2009
Cypress Bible Church, Director Bob Moschetta
Bob Moschetta
Men's Ministry Director
Since 2020
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Dave Muntsinger
Dave Muntsinger
Care & Counseling Pastor
Since 2018
Cypress Bible Church, Licensed Professional Counselor Jennifer Nichols
Jennifer Nichols
Licensed Professional Counselor
Since 2019
Cypress Bible Church, Director Cheri Pendergraft
Cheri Pendergraft
Care & Counseling Director
Since 2016
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Gabirel Santisteban
Gabriel SantistebanHispanic Ministry Pastor
Since 2009
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Tony Svendsen
Tony SvendsenGO Pastor
Since 2018
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Tim Weaver
Tim WeaverGO Director
Since 2017
Cypress Bible Church, Pastor Evan Weppler
Evan WepplerElementary Children's Pastor
Since 2015

Our Elder Board

Bob Moschetta - Chairman

Jim Arnold

Jon Bennett

John Beukema

Mark Cory

Dave Edwards

Bill Hamilton 

John Neuneker

Jose Nevarez

John Perez

Bruce Sauer

Pat Stone

If you would like an Elder to contact you please CLICK HERE.


Admin and Support Staff  

Deanna Dragna - Financial Administrator

Kyle Foster - IT Manager

Ron Galle - Maintenance Manager

Nancy German - Admin to Care & Counseling

Kara Horst-Alderman - Admin to Adult Ministries

Ashley Howard - Database and Facility Manager, Admin to GO Ministry

Regina Lopez - Receptionist

Sonya Stone - Admin to Student's Ministry